Alone we can do so little…together we can do so much more! Helen Keller
We are very excited to announce that on Friday, June 8 through Sunday, June 10, we will be moving in to the newly constructed addition of our school!  Many helping hands are needed to transfer classroom supplies and furniture into the new facilities.  We are therefore reaching out to all parishioners ages 14+ to help with this weekend project.  We especially encourage all parish ministries (including our Scouts, St. Paul Rams teams, Small Church Communities, Youth Ministry, etc.) to consider working together.  (This would be a great way for students to earn service hours!)  Please prayerfully consider giving of your time then go to to sign up to help.  Thank you!

Click here for 2018-2019 School Calendar  Year-at-a-glance


2018 St. Paul Vacation Bible School
Shipwrecked! Rescued by God! is the theme for St. Paul’s 2018 Vacation Bible School (VBS)! VBS is a one week summer experience that will take place June 25-29 from 9:00 a.m. until noon. Children will undoubtedly enjoy an exciting, dynamic week that focuses on age-appropriate faith development. VBS benefits the volunteers as well as the participants as everyone ventures onto an uncharted island where kids discover the truth that Jesus carries them through life’s storms! Please click here for more information go to:

DeSales High School Boys Basketball Summer League
St. Francis DeSales High School is once again hosting the Stallion Summer League for rising 5th to 9th grade boys on Tuesday and Thursday nights in June. Register by May 15th. Go to for more information, contact Head Boys Basketball Coach Pat Murphy at, or register at